Archive

Archive for July 13, 2008

Refined Power Questions

July 13, 2008 Leave a comment

Here is the list of refined power questions:

  • Who am I?
  • What am I?
  • What (specifically) is my true life purpose?
  • When (specifically) will my true life purpose be made known?
  • How (specifically) will my true life purpose be made known?
  • What (specifically) must I do (to allow me to enjoy the process of moving (massively) towards and) to be become absolutely congruent with who I am …
    … spiritually, physically, mentally, emotionally, in my relationships, in my career, in my finances, in my home and environment, in my overall growth, in my contributions
  • What (specific) resources must I use to move (allow me to enjoy the process of moving (massively) towards who I am …
    … spiritually, physically, mentally, emotionally, in my relationships, in m ycareer, in m yfinances, in my home and environment, in m yoverall growth, in my contribution
  • How must I move (enjoy the process of moving (massively) towards) towards who I am …

And:

  • What are you grateful for?
  • What makes you amazing?
  • What makes you wonderful?
  • What are your achievements?
  • What have you accomplished?
  • What are your strengths?
  • What are your skills?

And:

  • Write down 100 reasons WHY you want to make more money & Become Financially Free
  • Brainstorm 1oo ways how to make more money, add value, generate wealth, and solve your problems.
  • Repeat these in different areas.

And:

  • Who have you not forgiven yet?
  • Who has yet to forgive you?
  • How will you complete with them? So that you all may move on?

And:

Write down 2 things that you havebeen procrastinating about – NOW

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:

Extensive List of Power Questions

July 13, 2008 Leave a comment

Here is quite a comprehensive list of power questions. No way could you use them all. I intend to post a shorter list of ones that I am going to try as I did on 1207/208 with What is my true purpose in life. I will do this to exhaust the mental buffer to get at the deeper ‘real’ meanings.

 

1.      Who am I and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

2.      What is my ultimate destiny and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

3.      What is my ultimate life purpose how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

4.      What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of moving massively towards my ultimate destiny and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

5.      What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards my ultimate destiny?

 

6.      What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of moving massively towards my ultimate life purpose and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

7.      What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards my ultimate life purpose?

 

8.      What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am physically and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

9.      What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am physically?

 

10. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am emotionally and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

11. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am emotionally?

 

12. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am financially and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

13. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am financially?

 

14. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am socially and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

15. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am socially?

 

16. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am spiritually and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

17. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am spiritually

 

 

18. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am mentally and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

19. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am mentally

 

20. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am in my environment and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

21. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my environment?

 

22. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am in my career and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

23. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my environment?

 

24. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am in my relationships and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

25. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my relationships

 

26. What specifically must I do today to allow me to enjoy the process of becoming absolutely congruent with who I am in my contributions and how does this help me to grow and to contribute to others?

 

27. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my contributions?

 

28. Who am I?

 

29.  What is my ultimate destiny?

 

30. What is my ultimate life purpose?

 

31. What specifically must I do today to move me massively towards my ultimate destiny (and also allow me to enjoy the process)?

 

32. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards my What specifically must I do today to move me massively towards my ultimate life purpose (and also allow me to enjoy the process)?

 

33. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards my ultimate life purpose?

 

34. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am physically?

 

35. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am physically?

 

36. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am emotionally?

 

37. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am emotionally?

 

38. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am financially?

 

39. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am financially?

 

40. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am socially?

 

41. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am socially?

 

42. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am spiritually?

 

43. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am spiritually

 

44. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am mentally?

 

45. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am mentally

 

46. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am in my environment?

 

47. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my environment?

 

48. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am in my career?

 

49. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my environment?

 

50. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am in my relationships?

 

51. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my relationships

 

52. What specifically must I do today to be absolutely congruent with who I am in my contributions?

 

53. What specific resources must I use today to move me massively towards who I am in my contributions?

 

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:

Narrowing Down my Oceania Odyssey

July 13, 2008 Leave a comment

It seems my Oceania Oddysey will take me to:

Fiji
New Caledonia
New Guinea
Solomon Islands
Vanuatu
Federated States of Micronesia
Kiribati
Cook Islands
Easter Island
French Polynesia
Hawaii
Rotuma
Samoa
Tokelau
Tonga
Tutuila
Tuvalu

I am also going to put this out there. The attached symbol.

The Way

The Way

It comes from an island called Malekula. It has been traced in the sand by the tribesmen for as long as anyone can remember. Its something to do with testing the strength of the soul. The elders on Atchin an island off Malakula perform a rite called Metsen which signifies that the symbolic death has been achieved, enabling the aspirant to journey in other frequencies specifically the land of the
dead while still alive.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,